bikinicas.blogg.se

Mac how to uninstall flash player
Mac how to uninstall flash player






This time I went one step further and used a different default browser to locate, download and install (what I presumed was the latest version of) Flash Player. Note that I did not experience this problem with prior versions of the OS (i.e.

mac how to uninstall flash player

That is, the version that was installed was greater than the version that was downloaded. I experienced a similar problem before upgrading to Mac OS X 10.9 except with different version numbers of the same software. This is not the first time I have experienced problems upgrading Adobe Flash Player. When I go to troubleshoot the problem, I find that I have version 13.0.0.214 of Flash Player installed on my system, and that the (alleged) latest version (for Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7 and 10.8) is 13.0.0.201 (see following URL).įurther research has revealed that the latest version of Flash Player (for Mac OS X 10.6, 10.7, 10.8 and 10.9) is 14.0.0.125 (see following URL). Error: Unable to proceed with the installation Every time I do so, it fails at 90% with the following error message. I have difficulties installing the latest version of Adobe Flash Player (14.0.0.125) on my Mac OS X 10.9.3 (Mavericks).








Mac how to uninstall flash player